Junior

Datesort icon Address Home Team Away Team
Sat 04/07/2012 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
22 Eagles 30 Chargers
Sat 04/07/2012 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
14 Jets 35 Cowboys
Sat 04/14/2012 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
38 Bears 42 Redskins
Sat 04/14/2012 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
24 Eagles 48 Cowboys
Sat 04/21/2012 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
30 Chargers 14 Redskins
Sat 04/21/2012 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
12 Jets 18 Bears
Sat 04/28/2012 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
21 Eagles 19 Redskins
Sat 04/28/2012 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
36 Cowboys 21 Bears
Sat 05/05/2012 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
42 Chargers 28 Jets
Sat 05/05/2012 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
14 Eagles 35 Bears
Sat 05/12/2012 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
28 Redskins 42 Jets
Sat 05/12/2012 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
18 Cowboys 30 Chargers
Sat 05/19/2012 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
35 Eagles 21 Jets
Sat 05/19/2012 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
14 Bears 21 Chargers
Sat 05/26/2012 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
25 Redskins 34 Cowboys
Sat 09/15/2012 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
Eagles Chargers
Sat 09/15/2012 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
Jets Cowboys
Sat 09/22/2012 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
Bears Redskins
Sat 09/22/2012 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
Eagles Cowboys
Sat 09/29/2012 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
Chargers Redskins
Sat 09/29/2012 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
Jets Bears
Sat 10/06/2012 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
Eagles Redskins
Sat 10/06/2012 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
Cowboys Bears
Sat 10/13/2012 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
Chargers Jets
Sat 10/13/2012 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
Eagles Bears
Sat 10/20/2012 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
Redskins Jets
Sat 10/20/2012 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
Cowboys Chargers
Sat 10/27/2012 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
Eagles Jets
Sat 10/27/2012 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
Bears Chargers
Sat 11/03/2012 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
Redskins Cowboys
Sat 09/07/2013 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
Eagles Chargers
Sat 09/14/2013 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
Jets Cowboys
Sat 09/14/2013 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
Bears Redskins
Sat 09/21/2013 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
Eagles Cowboys
Sat 09/21/2013 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
Chargers Redskins
Sat 09/28/2013 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
Jets Bears
Sat 09/28/2013 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
Eagles Redskins
Sat 10/05/2013 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
Cowboys Bears
Sat 10/05/2013 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
Chargers Jets
Sat 10/12/2013 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
Eagles Bears
Sat 10/12/2013 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
Redskins Jets
Sat 10/19/2013 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
Cowboys Chargers
Sat 10/19/2013 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
Eagles Jets
Sat 10/26/2013 @ 9:00 am
Vets Park
Bears Chargers
Sat 10/26/2013 @ 9:30 am
Taylor Field
Redskins Cowboys

Might Mite

Datesort icon Address Home Team Away Team
Sat 08/24/2013 @ 10:00 am
Vets Field
49ers Steelers
Sat 08/31/2013 @ 10:00 am
Vets Field
Packers Hurricanes
Sat 09/07/2013 @ 10:00 am
Vets Field
Steelers Hurricanes
Sat 09/14/2013 @ 10:00 am
Vets Field
Terapinns Packers
Sat 09/21/2013 @ 10:00 am
Vets Field
49ers Hurricanes
Sat 09/28/2013 @ 10:00 am
Vets Field
Steelers Terapinns
Sat 10/05/2013 @ 10:00 am
Vets Field
49ers Packers
Sat 10/12/2013 @ 10:00 am
Vets Field
Hurricanes Terapinns
Sat 10/19/2013 @ 10:00 am
Vets Field
49ers Terapinns
Sat 10/26/2013 @ 10:00 am
Vets Field
Packers Steelers

Bantam

Datesort icon Address Home Team Away Team
Sun 08/25/2013 @ 1:00 pm
Von Field
Spartans Wildcats
Sun 08/25/2013 @ 3:00 pm
Von Field
Gators Trojans
Sun 09/01/2013 @ 1:00 pm
Von Field
Wildcats Trojans
Sun 09/01/2013 @ 3:00 pm
Von Field
Tigers Gators
Sun 09/08/2013 @ 1:00 pm
Von Field
Spartans Trojans
Sun 09/08/2013 @ 3:00 pm
Von Field
Wildcats Tigers
Sun 09/15/2013 @ 1:00 pm
Von Field
Spartans Gators
Sun 09/15/2013 @ 3:00 pm
Von Field
Trojans Tigers
Sun 09/22/2013 @ 1:00 pm
Von Field
Spartans Tigers
Sun 09/22/2013 @ 3:00 pm
Von Field
Gators Wildcats